Meet me at the mall today to write about water

River of Words Tributary Workshop TODAY at the Providence Place Mall. “But Kate,” I hear you saying, “Why are you having a workshop to write about water at the Providence Place Mall?” Come find out today at 2pm! Meet me just inside the mall proper, at the place where you come into the mall from the glass tunnel thing. If you want my phone number to make the meetup easier, DM me on Twitter (@kateschapira) or email me at kjschapira AT hotmail DOT com.

I will be wearing a cloak of wonders and I encourage you to bring a little piece of costuming, too, and a writing implement. I’ll have paper.

Leave a Reply

