BONUS MATERIAL from Washington County Fair: Non-Booth Questions, Presented in Order and Without Comment

Do I know where the restrooms are from here?

Do I know where the RI Bee Association is?

Do I know where the bathroom is?

Do I know where the bathroom is?

Do I know where the bathroom is?

Do I know where the bathrooms are?

Do I know where they can find a restroom?

Do I know where the restroom is?

Do I know where there’s a bathroom around here?

Do I know when the world’s gonna end?

Do I know where’s the exit out of here?

Do I know where Hope Valley food is?

Can I point her toward the ladies’ room?

Do I know where the restrooms are?

Can I tell him where the restrooms are?

Do I know where the turkey legs are?

One thought on “BONUS MATERIAL from Washington County Fair: Non-Booth Questions, Presented in Order and Without Comment

Leave a Reply

